Faculty/Staff Directory

 

 

Name Grade Room # Email
Reverend Sean O’Neill Pastor
oneill@saintlaurence.org
Sister MaryAnne Bolger, IHM Principal smaryanne@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Denise McKenzie  8  209 dmckenzie@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Kathleen Boudwin  7  208 kboudwin@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Edward Peterson  7  207 epeterson@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Julie D’Agostino  6  201 jdagostino@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Evan Peterson  6  202 evan.peterson@saintlaurence.org
Miss Kimberly Bacher  5  203 kbacher@saintlaurence.org
Miss Rayanne Crist  5  206 rcrist@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Dale Cox 4  205 dcox@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Eileen Campbell 3  107 ecampbell@saintlaurence.org
Miss Erin McCormick 3  109 emccormick@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Christina Papa 2  104 cpapa@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Sandy Lundy 2  105 slundy@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Mary Curry  1  3 mcurry@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Laura Barlow  1  4 lbarlow@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Regina Pearse  K  1 rpearse@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Deanna Hill  K  2 dhill@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Annie Barrera  Pre-K abarrera@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Lisa Butchy Honors/Advanced Math lbutchy@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Colleen Elia Computer celia@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Kellie Walters Physical Education kwalters@saintlaurence.org
Sister Claire Holzenthaler, IHM Religion Enrichment sclaire@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Coats Art Education ecoats@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Bonnie Legreid Music Education blegreid@saintlaurence.org
Sister Mary Lou Gallagher, IHM Library smlgallagher@saintlaurence.org
Ms. Maria Tucker Development  103 mtucker@saintlaurence.org
Sister Barbara Koehler, IHM Religion Coordinator sbkoehler@saintlaurence.org
Sr. Eileen Dugan, IHM Tutoring sedugan@saintlaurence.org
Sr. Kathleen Sabatino, IHM Science Lab sksabatino@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Joan Smith District Nurse
Ms. Odette Houser Nurse
Ms. Karen Brissault Nurse
Mrs. Joanne Gabe Secretary jgabe@saintlaurence.org
Sister Ann Patrice Beck, IHM Administrative Aide sapatrice@saintlaurence.org
Sister Barbara Ann Browne, IHM Administrative Assistant sbbrowne@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Teresa Heffernan Educational Aide theffernan@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Lisa Letts Educational Aide lletts@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Greg Heffernan Maintenance maintenance@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Cesar Andrade Maintenance
Mr. Michael DiEgidio Maintenance