Faculty/Staff

       _MG_5513 IMG_6635

Name Grade Rm # Email/Website
Reverend Sean O’Neill Pastor
chiefstang91@aol.com
Sister MaryAnne Bolger, IHM Principal smaryanne@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Denise McKenzie  8  209 dmckenzie@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Patricia McPeak  8  210 pmcpeak@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Kathleen Boudwin  7  208 kboudwin@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Edward Peterson  7  207 epeterson@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Julie D’Agostino  6  201 juliedagostino@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Evan Peterson  6  202 evan.peterson@saintlaurence.org
Miss Kimberly Bacher  5  203 kimberlybacher@saintlaurence.org
Miss Rayanne Crist 4  204 rcrist@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Dale Cox 4  205 dcox@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Eileen Campbell 3  107 ecampbell@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Christina Papa 2  104 cpapa@saintlaurence.org
Miss Erin McCormick  1  3 emccormick@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Laura Barlow  1  4 lbarlow@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Regina Pearse  K  1 rpearse@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Deanna Hill  K  2 deannahill@saintlaurence.org
Miss Mary Curry  Pre-K mcurry@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Lisa Butchy Honors/Advanced Math lisabutchy@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Colleen Elia Computer celia@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Kevin Herlihy Physical Education kherlihy@saintlaurence.org
Sister Claire Holzenthaler, IHM Religion Enrichment sclaire@saintlaurence.org
Ms. Madison Blyler Art Education mblyler@saintlaurence.org
Ms. Sarah Connelly Music Education sconnelly@saintlaurence.org
Ms. Adriana Caddle Spanish Teacher acaddle@saintlaurence.org
Sister Mary Lou Gallagher, IHM Library smlgallagher@saintlaurence.org
Ms. Maria Tucker Development mtucker@saintlaurence.org
Sister Barbara Koehler, IHM Religion Coordinator sbkoehler@saintlaurence.org
Sr. Eileen Dugan, IHM Tutoring sedugan@saintlaurence.org
Sr. Kathleen Sabatino, IHM Science Lab sksabatino@saintlaurence.org
Ms. Debbie Tancredi District Nurse
Ms. Odette Houser Nurse
Ms. Karen Brissault Nurse
Mrs. Joanne Gabe Secretary jgabe@saintlaurence.org
Sister Ann Patrice Beck, IHM Administrative Aide sapatrice@saintlaurence.org
Sister Barbara Ann Browne, IHM Administrative Assistant sbbrowne@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Sandy Lundy Pre-K Educational Aide slundy@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Lisa Letts K Educational Aide lletts@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Rob Puksta Maintenance maintenance@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Cesar Andrade Maintenance
Mr. Michael DiEgidio Maintenance