Faculty/Staff

                                 _MG_4470 (2)

Name Grade Rm # Email/Website
Reverend Sean O’Neill Pastor chiefstang91@aol.com
Sister MaryAnne Bolger, IHM Principal smaryanne@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Denise McKenzie  8  209 dmckenzie@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Patricia McPeak  8  210 pmcpeak@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Kathleen Boudwin  7  208 kboudwin@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Edward Peterson  7  207 epeterson@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Julie D’Agostino  6  201 juliedagostino@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Evan Peterson  5  202 evan.peterson@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Eileen Campbell  5  203 ecampbell@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Dale Cox 4  205 dcox@saintlaurence.org
Miss Rayanne Crist 3  107 rcrist@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Regina Pearse 2  105 rpearse@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Christina Papa 2  104 cpapa@saintlaurence.org
Miss Erin McCormick  1  3 emccormick@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Laura Barlow  1  4 lbarlow@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Lisa Letts  K Educational Aide  2 lletts@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Deanna Hill  K  2 deannahill@saintlaurence.org
Ms. Pat Muff Pre-K Educational Aide pmuff@saintlaurence.org
Miss Mary Curry  Pre-K mcurry@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Lisa Butchy Honors/Advanced Math  204 lisabutchy@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Colleen Elia Computer celia@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Kevin Herlihy Physical Education kherlihy@saintlaurence.org
Sister Claire Holzenthaler, IHM Religion Enrichment sclaire@saintlaurence.org
Ms. Madison Blyler Art Education mblyler@saintlaurence.org
Ms. Sarah Connelly Music Education sconnelly@saintlaurence.org
Ms. Adriana Caddle Spanish Teacher acaddle@saintlaurence.org
Sr. Marianne Evans, IHM Librarian
Ms. Maria Tucker Development mtucker@saintlaurence.org
Sister Barbara Koehler, IHM Religion Coordinator sbkoehler@saintlaurence.org
Sr. Eileen Dugan, IHM Tutoring sedugan@saintlaurence.org
Tuition Officer tuitionofficer@saintlaurence.org
Ms. Debbie Tancredi District Nurse
Ms. Karen Brissault Nurse
Mrs. Joanne Gabe Secretary jgabe@saintlaurence.org
Sister Ann Patrice Beck, IHM Administrative Aide sapatrice@saintlaurence.org
Sister Barbara Ann Browne, IHM Administrative Assistant sbbrowne@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Rob Puksta Maintenance
Mr. Ed Bailey Maintenance