Faculty Directory

Name Grade Room # Email
Reverend Sean O’Neill Pastor
oneill@saintlaurence.org
Sister MaryAnne Bolger, IHM Principal smaryanne@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Julie D’Agostino  8  207 jdagostino@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Denise McKenzie  8  209 dmckenzie@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Kathleen Boudwin  7  208 kboudwin@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Edward Peterson  7  210 epeterson@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Amanda Francisco  6  201 afrancisco@saintlaurence.org
Miss Colleen Hughto  6  202 chughto@saintlaurence.org
Miss Kimberly Bacher  5  203 kbacher@saintlaurence.org
Miss Rayanne Crist  5  206 rcrist@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Eileen Campbell  4  204 ecampbell@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Dale Cox  4  205 dcox@saintlaurence.org
Miss Erin McCormick  3  107 emccormick@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Regina Pearse  2  104 rpearse@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Sandy Lundy  2  105 slundy@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Mary Curry  1  3 mcurry@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Laura Barlow  1  4 lbarlow@saintlaurence.org
Miss Nicole Squadrito  K  1 nsquadrito@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Deanna Hill  K  2 dhill@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Annie Barrera  Pre-K abarrera@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Lisa Butchy Honors/Advanced Math lbutchy@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Colleen Elia Computer celia@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Kellie Walters Physical Education kwalters@saintlaurence.org
Sister Claire, IHM Religion Enrichment clairehihm@gmail.com
Mrs. Elizabeth Coats Art Education ecoats@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Bonnie Legreid Music Education blegreid@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Margie Ellis Library mellis@saintlaurence.org
Miss Brittany Tressler Development tressler@saintlaurence.org 
Sister Barbara Koehler, IHM Religion Coordinator sbkoehler@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Joan Smith District Nurse
Mrs. Denise Guerrieri Nurse
Mrs. Joanne Gabe Secretary jgabe@saintlaurence.org
Sister Ann Patrice, IHM Administrative Aide sapatrice@saintlaurence.org
Sister Barbara Browne , IHM Administrative Assistant sbbrowne@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Teresa Heffernan Educational Aide theffernan@saintlaurence.org
Mrs. Lisa Letts Educational Aide lletts@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Troung Vu Maintenance maintenance@saintlaurence.org
Mr. Cesar Andrade Maintenance